KFun: (ACHA) July 27 – August 24

This course is open to CoVAC/ACHA subsidized applicants only. Meeting dates: (Wednesdays) July 27 August 3 August 10 August 17 August 24 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 7:00am – 8:30am Denver 8:00am – 9:30am Chicago 9:00am – 10:30am NY 10:00am – 11:30am

Read Post

KFun: August 3 – 31

Meeting dates: (Wednesday’s) August 3 August 10 August 17 August 24 August 31 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 3:30pm – 5:00pm Denver 4:30pm – 6:00pm Chicago 5:30pm – 7:00pm NY 6:30pm – 8:00pm

Read Post

KFun: August 24 – Sept 21

Meeting dates: (Wednesday’s) August 24 August 31 September 7 September 14 September 21 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 8:00am – 9:30am Denver 9:00am – 10:30am Chicago 10:00am – 11:30am NY 11:00am – 12:30pm London 4:00pm – 5:30pm Istanbul 6:00pm – 7:30pm

Read Post

KFun: Sept 2 – Sept 30

Meeting dates: (Fridays) September 2, 2022 September 9, 2022 September 16, 2022 September 23, 2022 September 30, 2022 Class is conducted in English. Meeting times (different timezones represented): NY 7:30am – 9:00am Dublin 12:30pm – 2:00pm Istanbul 2:30pm – 4:00pm Singapore 7:30pm – 9:00pm

Read Post

KFun: Oct 4 – Nov 1

Meeting dates: (Tuesday’s) October 4 October 11 October 18 October 25 November 1 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 6:30pm – 8:00pm Denver 7:30pm – 9:00pm Singapore 9:30am – 11:00am

Read Post

KFun: Nov 11 – Dec 9

Meeting Dates: (Fridays) November 11, 2022 November 18, 2022 November 25, 2022 December 2, 2022 December 9, 2022 Class is conducted in English. Meeting times (different timezones represented): Singapore 10:00am – 11:30am Melbourne 1:00pm – 2:30pm Auckland 3:00pm – 4:30pm LA 6:00pm – 7:30pm NY 9:00pm – 10:30pm

Read Post

KFun: Nov 21 – Dec 19

Meeting dates: (Monday’s) November 21 November 28 December 5 December 12 December 19 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 3:30pm – 5:00pm Denver 4:30pm – 6:00pm Chicago 5:30pm – 7:00pm NY 6:30pm – 8:00pm Singapore 7:30am – 9:00am

Read Post

KFun: Nov 22 – Dec 20

Meeting dates: (Tuesdays) November 22 November 29 December 6 December 13 December 20 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm Denver 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm Chicago 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm NY 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Singapore 7:00 am – 8:30 am (Wednesday)

Read Post