KFun: June 4 – July 2

Meeting dates: (Saturdays) June 4, 2022 June 11, 2022 June 18, 2022 June 25, 2022 July 2, 2022 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 7:00am – 8:30am Denver 8:00am – 9:30am Chicago 9:00am – 10:30am NY 10:00am – 11:30am Dublin 3:00pm – 4:30pm Istanbul 6:00pm – 7:30pm

Read Post

KFun: (ACHA) June 21 – July 19

This course is open to CoVAC/ACHA subsidized applicants only. Meeting dates: (Tuesdays) June 21, 2022 June 28, 2022 July 5, 2022 July 12, 2022 July 19, 2022 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 3:00pm – 4:30pm Denver 4:00pm – 5:30pm Chicago 5:00pm – 6:30pm NY 6:00pm – 7:30pm

Read Post

KFun: (ACHA) June 22 – July 20

This course is open to CoVAC/ACHA subsidized applicants only. Meeting dates: (Wednesdays) June 22, 2022 June 29, 2022 July 6, 2022 July 13, 2022 July 20, 2022 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 5:00am – 6:30am Denver 6:00am – 7:30am Chicago 7:00am – 8:30am NY 8:00am – 9:30am

Read Post

KFun: (ACHA) June 22 – July 20

This course is open to CoVAC/ACHA subsidized applicants only. Meeting dates: (Wednesdays) June 22 June 29 July 6 July 13 July 20 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 7:00am – 8:30am Denver 8:00am – 9:30am Chicago 9:00am – 10:30am NY 10:00am – 11:30am

Read Post

KFun: (ACHA) June 24 – July 22

This course is open to CoVAC/ACHA subsidized applicants only. Meeting dates: (Fridays) June 24, 2022 July 1, 2022 July 8, 2022 July 15, 2022 July 22, 2022 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 6:00am – 7:30am Denver 7:00am – 8:30am Chicago 8:00am – 9:30am NY 9:00am – 10:30am

Read Post

KFun: (ACHA) June 24 – July 22

This course is open to CoVAC/ACHA subsidized applicants only. Meeting dates: (Fridays) June 24, 2022 July 1, 2022 July 8, 2022 July 15, 2022 July 22, 2022 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 6:00am – 7:30am Denver 7:00am – 8:30am Chicago 8:00am – 9:30am NY 9:00am – 10:30am

Read Post

KFun: Jul 1 – Jul 29

Meeting Dates: (Fridays) July 1, 2022 July 8, 2022 July 15, 2022 July 22, 2022 July 29, 2022 The class is conducted in English. Meeting times (different timezones represented): Singapore 10:00am – 11:30am Melbourne 1:00pm – 2:30pm Auckland 3:00pm – 4:30pm LA 6:00pm – 7:30pm NY 9:00pm – 10:30pm

Read Post

KFun: (ACHA) July 11 – August 8

This course is open to CoVAC/ACHA subsidized applicants only. Meeting dates: (Mondays) July 11, 2022 July 18, 2022 July 25, 2022 August 1, 2022 August 8, 2022 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 1:00pm – 2:30pm Denver 2:00pm – 3:30pm Chicago 3:00pm – 4:30pm NY 4:00pm – 5:30pm

Read Post

KFun: (ACHA) July 12 – August 9

This course is open to CoVAC/ACHA subsidized applicants only. Meeting dates: (Tuesdays) July 12, 2022 July 19, 2022 July 26, 2022 August 2, 2022 August 9, 2022 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 1:00pm – 2:30pm Denver 2:00pm – 3:30pm Chicago 3:00pm – 4:30pm NY 4:00pm – 5:30pm

Read Post

KFun: July 12 – Aug 9

Koru Fundamentals with Karen on Tuesday’s July 12 – Aug 9 Meeting Dates: (Tuesdays) July 12 July 19 July 26 Aug 2 Aug 9 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 4:00pm – 5:30pm Denver 5:00pm – 6:30pm Chicago 6:00pm – 7:30pm NY 7:00pm – 8:30pm

Read Post