Oct 26 – Nov 23

Dates: This course will run for five consecutive Tuesdays: Oct 26, Nov 2, Nov 9, Nov 16, Nov 23 Time (in different timezones): Singapore 7:00am – 8:30am Melbourne 10:00am – 11:30am Auckland 12:00pm – 1:30pm LA 4:00pm – 5:30pm Denver 5:00pm – 6:30pm Chicago 6:00pm – 7:30pm NY 7:00pm – 8:30pm

Read Post

Nov 10 – Dec 15

Dates: This course will run for five consecutive Wednesdays: Nov 10, Nov 17, Dec 1, Dec 8, Dec 15 Time (in different timezones): Singapore 7:00am – 8:30am Melbourne 10:00am – 11:30am Auckland 12:00pm – 1:30pm LA 4:00pm – 5:30pm Denver 5:00pm – 6:30pm Chicago 6:00pm – 7:30pm NY 7:00pm – 8:30pm

Read Post

Jan 15 – Feb 12

Meeting dates: (Saturdays) January 15, 2022 January 22, 2022 January 29, 2022 February 5, 2022 February 12, 2022 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 7:00am – 8:30am Denver 8:00am – 9:30am Chicago 9:00am – 10:30am NY 10:00am – 11:30am Dublin 3:00pm – 4:30pm Istanbul 6:00pm – 7:30pm

Read Post

Jan 28 – Feb 25

Meeting Dates: (Fridays) January 28, 2022 February 4, 2022 February 11, 2022 February 18, 2022 February 25, 2022 Class is conducted in English. Meeting times (different timezones represented): Singapore 10:00am – 11:30am Melbourne 1:00pm – 2:30pm Auckland 3:00pm – 4:30pm LA 6:00pm – 7:30pm NY 9:00pm – 10:30pm

Read Post

Feb 15 – March 15

Meeting dates: (Tuesdays) February 15, 2022 February 22, 2022 March 1, 2022 March 8, 2022 March 15, 2022 Meeting times (different timezones represented): Singapore 5:00am – 6:30am Melbourne 8:00am – 9:30am Auckland 10:00am – 11:30am LA 1:00pm – 2:30pm Denver 2:00pm – 3:30pm Chicago 3:00pm – 4:30pm NY 4:00pm – 5:30pm Dublin 9:00pm – 10:30pm

Read Post

KFun: March 2 – March 30

Meeting dates: (Wednesday’s) March 2, 2022 March 9, 2022 March 16, 2022 March 23, 2022 March 30, 2022 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 3:00pm – 4:30pm Denver 4:00pm – 5:30pm Chicago 5:00pm – 6:30pm NY 6:00pm – 7:30pm

Read Post

KFun: April 7 – May 5

Meeting dates: (Thursday’s) April 7, 2022 April 14, 2022 April 21, 2022 April 28, 2022 May 5, 2022 Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 3:00pm – 4:30pm Denver 4:00pm – 5:30pm Chicago 5:00pm – 6:30pm NY 6:00pm – 7:30pm

Read Post

KFun: Apr 15 – May 13

Class is conducted in English. Meeting Dates: (Fridays) April 15, 2022 April 22, 2022 April 29, 2022 May 6, 2022 May 13, 2022 Meeting times (different timezones represented): NY 7:30am – 9:00am Dublin 12:30pm – 2:00pm Istanbul 2:30pm – 4:00pm Singapore 7:30pm – 9:00pm

Read Post

KFun: May 3 – June 7

Meeting dates: (Tuesday’s) May 3 May 10 May 24 May 31 June 7 (Please note this course does not meet May 17th) Meeting times (different timezones represented): LA 1:30pm – 3:00pm Denver 2:30pm – 4:00pm Chicago 3:30pm – 5:00pm NY 4:30pm – 6:00pm

Read Post